To bridge the gap between current and future arts leaders, the Oklahoma City Ballet Associate Board was created for patrons of the arts aged 20–40 looking to actively support and sustain OKC Ballet. The Associate Board is a dynamic group of young professionals who get access to high-quality professional performances and exclusive social and networking opportunities.


Andrea Allison
Beth Armstrong
Claire Atkinson
Chris Brinkley
Rachel Brown
Madison Burton
LaVelle Compton
Allie Dobson

Lauren Doyle
Ashley Ewers
Yiming Guo
Victoria Johnson
Lindsay Kistler
Alyssa Loveless
Leilah Naifeh West
Marcus Sams

Mia Sherlock
Lauren Stradinger
Nathaniel Tipple
Christina Troxtell
Brian Webb
Hanna Webster
Crystal Williams
Shelby Willlingham